Study in Sweden -Americas

access_time Date: 2022-10-22 place Location: Virtual

Meet our representatives on-line and learn more about studies at Jönköping University!

Meet us online and learn more about our programmes, student life, services, application and admission process and career prospects! We speak Spanish and English!

Jönköping University (JU) offers bachelor and master programmes in English in business, economics, engineering, graphic design and web development, communication, education, global studies, child studies, occupational theory as well as pathway programmes. Learn more about JU!

Date: 22 October 2022

Time: The fair starts at 8 pm Swedish time CEST/ 2 PM Washington DC, USA / 12 PM Calgary, Canada/ 1 PM Mexico city, Bogotá & Lima/ 3 PM São Paulo, Brasil

Click here to find out the corresponding local time in your time zone

The fair takes place for 4 hours.

REGISTRATION LINK WILL BE UPDATED HERE!

We look forward to meeting you!