Study in Sweden Virtual Fair- Americas

access_time Date: 2021-10-06 place Location: Virtual

Meet our representatives who can provide you information on how to apply to JU!


Join Jönköping University during the Study in Sweden Virtual Fair!

Meet us online and learn more about our programmes, scholarships, student life, services, admission process and career prospects! We speak Spanish and English!

Jönköping University (JU) offers bachelor and master programmes in English in business administration, economics, engineering, media and communication, informatics, product development, child studies and occupational theory. Learn more about JU!

Date: 6 October 2021

Time: The fair opens at 9 pm Swedish time CEST/ 1PM Washington DC, USA / 1 PM Calgary, Canada/ 2 PM Mexico city, Mexico / 2 PM Lima, Peru/ 4 PM São Paulo, Brasil / 2 PM Bogota, Colombia

Click here to find out the corresponding local time in your time zone

The fair will be open for 4 hours

Register now! External link, opens in new window. It’s free to join! no cost to participate

We look forward to meeting you!